Management and Administration Phone Email Fax
John Simon, Vice-President Sales (323) 449-6617 jsimon@maashansen.com  
Allen Trent, General Manager (714) 236-8706 atrent@maashansen.com  
Carlin Warner, Regional Controller (714) 236-8709 cbwarner@maashansen.com  
Vivian Falcon, Accounting (714) 236-8711 vfalcon@maashansen.com
Melinda Odell, Accounting (714) 236-8703 modell@maashansen.com  
Mario Aguilar, Credit Analyst (714) 236-8712 maguilar@maashansen.com